Financial calendar

Check the dates of key financial events in the PensionBee calendar

Date Event
Thursday 20 January 2022 Year-end trading update announcement
Thursday 17 March 2022 Preliminary results announcement
Thursday 31 March 2022 Q1 end
Thursday 14 April 2022 Publication of annual report
Thursday 21 April 2022 Q1 trading update announcement
Wednesday 18 May 2022 Annual general meeting
Thursday 30 June 2022 Q2 end
Thursday 21 July 2022 Q2 trading update announcement
Thursday 22 September 2022 Interim results announcement
Friday 30 September 2022 Q3 end
Thursday 20 October 2022 Q3 trading update announcement
Saturday 31 December 2022 Financial year end
Date Event
Thursday 19 January 2023 Year-end trading update announcement
Thursday 16 March 2023 Full-year results announcement
Friday 31 March 2023 Q1 end
Thursday 13 April 2023 Publication of annual report
Thursday 20 April 2023 Q1 trading update announcement
Thursday 18 May 2023 Annual general meeting
Friday 30 June 2023 Q2 end
Thursday 20 July 2023 Q2 trading update announcement
Thursday 31 August 2023 Interim results announcement
Saturday 30 September 2023 Q3 end
Thursday 19 October 2023 Q3 trading update announcement
Sunday 31 December 2023 Financial year end

About PensionBee

Discover our latest regulatory news and explore our financial results and reports.

article image

Regulatory news

Access all the latest regulatory news and documentation related to PensionBee.

Find out more
customer-vid img

Results and reports

Browse and download from our library of results announcements, trading updates, annual reports and presentations.

Find out more

Learn more about about PensionBee and how our product works

Go to our customer website